top of page

The Seventeen Series

This exciting YA Science Fiction Series is set in the harsh outback of Western Australia.

Winner of the New Apple and Readers' Favorite literary awards in Science Fiction, The Seventeen Series follows sisters Lexi and Hadley as they try to survive in a harsh new reality where only children and teenagers inhabit the Earth.  

Seventeen cover front only jpeg.jpg
Book One
Rage front cover only.jpg
Book Two
bottom of page